Fantastic Fungi: Q&A

Date/Time

March 26, 2020

Description

On March 26th, experience the mycelium network in action.

To watch Fantastic Fungi at home and register for the Q&A, click here.

As we enter into an even vaster understanding of just how interdependent we are and how fast something travels between us all, we can appreciate the power of our interconnectedness. This can be seen in the thousands of cases in which a virus has impacted so much of our lives from travel, business, wellness and gatherings.

Fantastic Fungi is all about our interconnectedness and the common issues that we face as a species. We know that our biggest defense from these viruses is our own sense of wellbeing, our own immunity and the ability to live from a place of health and wellness both individually and collectively.

The messages of this film could not be any timelier, from the need to reconnect and understand the intelligence of nature, to partnering with fungi and our natural world to shift our consciousness. How prepared are we to face the pressing issues we have in our world?

We are facing a serious challenge, yet like the mycelium network, we are adaptable. As a response to the worldwide pandemic of the coronavirus, we ask each community to take responsibility for establishing the best practice for them. We also know that we need to respond as mycelium and provide innovative ways of addressing these new challenges.

Join us from the safety of wherever you are.

In response to the coronavirus, we have decided to expand our reach and open the gates to the ever-expanding movement of this film and provide an opportunity to people all around the world, no matter where you are located, to participate in Fantastic Fungi Day! Yes, we are creating an opportunity for everyone, wherever you are to view the film as well as tune into the post-screening Q&A. We have the ability to shift the way we are living in this world. Now is the time to tap into nature’s intelligence and come together as a worldwide audience seeking connection, hope, and solutions.

Virtual Q&A with Louie, Paul and friends will go on!

On March 26th, from the comfort of your home, now the network makes it easy for us to connect online from the safety of our environments. We will meet for 3 exciting conversations throughout the day! To participate you and/or your group must register to receive a link to join the conversation.

Feel free to submit a question beforehand!

We will invite special guests to join us, and each conversation will be unique, provide inspiration and live in the spirit of connection and comfort.

You won't want to miss this!

On March 26th, we will offer three times throughout the day to connect with every corner of the world:

FIRST Q&A
1:00 pm PST /8:00 pm London Time/9:00 pm Paris Time.

SECOND Q&A
6:00 pm PST/9:00 pm EST/8:00 pm CST

THIRD Q&A
9:00 pm PST/10:00 pm MST

To watch Fantastic Fungi at home and register for the Q&A, click here.

Location

Online
MA

Additional Information

Sponsor

Louie Schwartzberg and Paul Stamets

We make every effort to ensure the accuracy of this information. However, you should always call ahead to confirm dates, times, location, and other information.

Edit Module Edit ModuleShow Tags

Daily Astrology

March 31, 2020

Early this morning the Moon enters her own nest, the sign of Cancer. Feelings become more protective and tied to the past. Family history, memories and heartfelt loyalties influence moods. Mars also conjuncts Saturn today. The two planets are at the…
Edit ModuleShow Tags

Alternative Health Directory

Browse all listings »

Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit ModuleShow Tags
Edit Module Edit ModuleShow Tags